Staff Directory

Enter Last Name, First Name OR a Single Name (eg John)

Browse Alphabetical List  |  return to search page

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Full list



Collection Management

Name Title Phone Email
Bennett, Shaun Library Technician (919) 515-3833 sbennet@ncsu.edu
Currie, Debbie Collection Manager for Agriculture & Environmental Sciences (919) 515-7556 debbie_currie@ncsu.edu
Davis, Hilary Interim Head of Collection Management and Director of Research Data Services (919) 513-0654 hilary_davis@ncsu.edu
O'Connell, Brendan NCSU Libraries Fellow bcoconn2@ncsu.edu
Orcutt, Darby Assistant Head, Collection Management (919) 513-0364 darby_orcutt@ncsu.edu
Pozo, Orion Collection Manager, Engineering (919) 515-7557 orion@ncsu.edu
Sotak, Bob Collection Manager for Life Sciences (919) 515-8515 bob_sotak@ncsu.edu
Vickery, John Analytics Coordinator & Collection Manager for Social Sciences (919) 513-0344 john_vickery@ncsu.edu

[ Return ]