D. H. Hill Library - Makerspace - Fall 2017 [Sun-Thu]

Library

  • D. H. Hill Library

Service

  • Makerspace

Exception

No

Hours

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00

Semester

  • Fall 2017

Closed

24 Hours

0

Exam Hours

0

Open to midnight?

0

By Appointment Only

0

Adverse Weather

0