Library Workshops

Jun

18

Virtual Reality Studio Orientation

Monday, June 18
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

At the

VR Studio, D. H. Hill Library

Jun

19

D.H. Hill Makerspace Orientation

Tuesday, June 19
2:00 PM to 2:45 PM

At the

D. H. Hill Makerspace, D. H. Hill Library

Jun

24

Loud Color Luminous PIN: a workshop at The Carrack in Durham

Sunday, June 24
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

At the

The Carrack, 947 East Main Street, Durham, NC 27701

Jun

27

Virtual Reality Studio Orientation

Wednesday, June 27
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

At the

VR Studio, D. H. Hill Library

Jun

29

Beginning R

Friday, June 29
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

At the

ITTC Lab 2, D. H. Hill Library

Jul

5

Virtual Reality Studio Orientation

Thursday, July 5
2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

At the

VR Studio, D. H. Hill Library

Jul

11

Tableau Lab: Bring Your Own Data

Wednesday, July 11
2:00 PM to 3:45 PM

At the

ITTC Lab 2, D. H. Hill Library

Jul

13

Creating Thematic Maps in Tableau

Friday, July 13
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

At the

ITTC Lab 2, D. H. Hill Library

Jul

18

Visualizing Sound with Code

Wednesday, July 18
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

At the

Creativity Studio, James B. Hunt Jr. Library

Jul

20

Coding 3D Landscapes of Sound

Friday, July 20
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

At the

Creativity Studio, James B. Hunt Jr. Library

Pages