Staff Directory

  1. Marianne Dale

    University Library Technician
  2. Bret Davidson

    Associate Head, Digital Library Initiatives
  3. Hilary Davis

    Department Head, Collections & Research Strategy
  4. Patrick Deaton

    Associate Director, Learning Spaces and Capital Management
  5. Lisa DePinto

    University Library Technician
  6. Tom Derosier

    Facilities Maintenance Technician
  7. Karen DeWitt

    Director, Design Library
  8. Brian Dietz

    Digital Program Librarian for Special Collections
  9. Cathy Dorin-Black

    University Library Specialist
  10. Sandy Dorsey

    Technology Support Analyst
  11. Leia Droll

    Executive Director of Development