Staff Directory

Enter Last Name, First Name OR a Single Name (eg John)

Browse Alphabetical List  |  return to search page

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Full list



G

Name Title Department Phone Email
Gadison, Jackie University Library Technician Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 513-6406 jackie_gadison@ncsu.edu
Gaetz, Sam Facilities Maintenance Technician - Building Building Services (919) 515-3029 sam_gaetz@ncsu.edu
Gagliardi, Ruth University Library Specialist Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 515-6329 ruth_gagliardi@ncsu.edu
Garrett, Jennifer Research Librarian for Management, Education and Social Sciences Research and Information Services (919) 513-0536 jigarret@ncsu.edu
Goldsmith, David Associate Director for Materials Management Administration (919) 515-7188 david_goldsmith@ncsu.edu
Greer Klein, Heather NC LIVE Online Service Librarian NC LIVE (919) 513-3236 heather_greer@ncsu.edu
Guhde, Emily Online Services Librarian NC LIVE (919) 513-0449 eaguhde@ncsu.edu

[ Return ]