Dale Bailey

Dale Bailey’s work ranges across the “spectrum of the weird,” including science fiction, dark fantasy, and horror.  He is the author three novels, The Fallen, House of Bones, and Sleeping Policemen (with Jack Slay, Jr.).  A selection of his short fiction was collected as The Resurrection Man’s Legacy and Other Stories.