Nomination Committee for Associate Head, Academic Technology

  • Steve Morris, Nomination Committee Chair, Head, Digital Library Initiatives
  • Eli Brown, Head, Special Collections Research Center
  • Patrick Deaton, Associate Director, Learning Spaces and Capital Management
  • David DeFoor, Technology Support Analyst, Information Technology
  • Rob Rucker, Head, Research and Information Services
  • Jason Evans Groth, NCSU Libraries Fellow
  • Wendy Scott, Associate Director for Organizational Design and Learning, Search Manager