Hunt: Building Committee

Building Committee Members

  • Warwick Arden, Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor, Committee Co-Chair
  • Larry A. Nielsen, Professor, College of Natural Resources, Committee Co-Chair
  • Susan K. Nutter, Vice Provost and Director of Libraries
  • Carolyn D. Argentati, Associate Vice Provost and Donald E. Moreland Deputy Director of Libraries
  • Anita Brown-Graham, Director, Institute for Emerging Issues
  • Wendy Burkland, Manager of Special Initiatives, Institute for Emerging Issues
  • James D. Martin, Professor of Chemistry and Past Chair of the Faculty
  • Thomas K. Miller, Vice Provost for Distance Education and Learning Technology Applications (DELTA)

  • Carolyn Axtman, Architect and Project Manager, ex officio
  • Jack Colby, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Facilities Operations, ex officio
  • Michael Harwood, Associate Vice Chancellor for Centennial Campus Development, ex officio
  • Lisa K. Johnson, Associate University Architect, ex officio
  • Marvin Malecha, Dean of the College of Design, ex officio
  • David Rainer, Associate Vice Chancellor for Environmental Health and Public Safety, ex officio