CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
Current edition available online as well as in the Reference Section in the D. H. Hill Library. Previous editions are in stacks in various libraries.

Knovel Critical Tables
This new 2nd Edition has been updated with over 40 new interactive tables which include new tables covering 503 Heat Capacity and Thermal Conductivity, 3,133 Reaction Thermodynamics and Equilibrium Constants, 854 Density and Compressibility, 13,332 Vaporization and Vapor Pressure, 185 Thermal Expansion, 377 Transport and Flow, and 1902 Electrical Properties data. - From 2008 Knovel

Smithsonian Physical Tables
"Originally published by Smithsonian Institution Press in 1954, this classic reference source comprises 901 tables of general interest to scientists and engineers, and of particular interest to those involved with physics in its larger sense. In 2003, Knovel undertook the conversion of this publication into full-text searchable electronic format that makes data easily accessible." - From Knovel

SpringerMaterials
SpringerMaterials is based on the Landolt-Bèornstein New Series, the unique, fully evaluated data collection in all areas of physical sciences and engineering. SpringerMaterials also comprises the Dortmund Data Bank Software & Separation Technology, a Database on Thermophysical Properties and the Linus Pauling Files, a Database on Inorganic Solid Phases and chemical safety data.

LBNL (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory) Isotopes Project
The Isotopes Project compiles, evaluates, and disseminates nuclear structure, radioactive decay, and neutron capture gamma-ray data for basic and applied research. The Project also evaluates isotopic data for publication in Nuclear Data Sheets (Academic Press).

NASA's Space Physics Data Facility (SPDF)
SPDF, a project of the Heliospheric Science Division (HSD) at NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center, consists of web-based services for survey and high resolution data and trajectories. The Facility supports data from most NASA Heliophysics missions to promote correlative and collaborative research across discipline and mission boundaries.

National Nuclear Data Center
The National Nuclear Data Center (NNDC) Collects, evaluates, and disseminates nuclear physics data for basic nuclear research and for applied nuclear technologies. NNDC specilizes in the following areas: nuclear structure and low-energy nuclear reactions, nuclear databases and information technology, and nuclear data compilation and evaluation.

NIST Physical Reference Data
NIST Reference on Constants, Units, and Uncertainty One of the technical activities of the Fundamental Constants Data Center of the NIST Physical Measurement Laboratory.

Review of Particle Physics (Particle Physics Group)
The Particle Data Group publishes summaries Particle Physics, as well as related areas of Cosmology and Astrophysics. The summaries are published in even-numbered years, the Review of Particle Physics, and as an abbreviated version, the Particle Physics Booklet. The Review includes a compilation and evaluation of measurements of the properties of the elementary particles. Evaluations of these properties are abstracted in summary tables.