Staff Directory

← Return

Information Technology

Name Title Phone Email
Bagby, Bob Systems Programmer/Specialist (919) 515-5768 bob_bagby@ncsu.edu
Berkhoff, Herman Technology Support Specialist (919) 513-7110 herman_berkhoff@ncsu.edu
Beswick, Kevin NCSU Libraries Fellow (919) 513-2614 kdbeswic@ncsu.edu
Constabaris, Adam Business and Technology Applications Specialist (919) 515-1354 adam_constabaris@ncsu.edu
DeFoor, David Technology Support Analyst (919) 513-3961 david_defoor@ncsu.edu
Dorsey , Sandy Technology Support Analyst (919) 515-8838 sandy_dorsey@ncsu.edu
Hurteau, Troy Business and Technology Applications Analyst (919) 513-1744 troy_hurteau@ncsu.edu
Jenkins, Joey Systems Programmer/Analyst (919) 515-1696 jmjenki3@ncsu.edu
Kastellec, Mike Information Technology Services Manager (919) 513-2176 michael_kastellec@ncsu.edu
Lu, Julie Technology Support Analyst (919) 513-3542 julie_lu@ncsu.edu
Lynema, Emily Associate Head, Information Technology (919) 513-8031 emily_lynema@ncsu.edu
Pauley, Susan Technology Support Technician (919) 515-0808 susan_pauley@ncsu.edu
Pearce, Dawn Technology Support Specialist (919) 515-9562 dawn_pearce@ncsu.edu
Raitz, Jason Business and Technology Applications Technician (919) 513-1102 jason_raitz@ncsu.edu
Rodgers, Shirley Information Technology Manager (919) 515-7097 shirley_rodgers@ncsu.edu
Seagraves, Chadwick Library Technology Services Leader (919) 515-3855 chadwick_seagraves@ncsu.edu
Thibodeaux, Wesley Systems Programmer/Specialist (919) 513-3601 wesley_thibodeaux@ncsu.edu
Tucker, Dan Technology Support Specialist (919) 515-8053 dan_tucker@ncsu.edu
Williams, Scott Systems Programmer/Specialist (919) 513-0130 sdwilli3@ncsu.edu
Woody, Wes Technology Support Analyst (919) 513-7701 wesley_woody@ncsu.edu