Staff Directory

← Return

Digital Library Initiatives

Name Title Phone Email
Beswick, Kevin NCSU Libraries Fellow (919) 513-2612 kdbeswic@ncsu.edu
Casden, Jason Lead Librarian, Digital Services Development (919) 513-0701 jason_casden@ncsu.edu
Davidson, Bret Digital Technologies Development Librarian (919) 513-3917 bret_davidson@ncsu.edu
Davis, Matt Data Curation Fellow (919) 513-7080 medavis8@ncsu.edu
Morris, Steve Head, Digital Library Initiatives and Digital Projects (919) 515-1361 steven_morris@ncsu.edu
Nutt, Mike Digital Media Librarian (919) 513-0651 mrnutt@ncsu.edu
Pauley, Eric Technology Support Specialist (919) 513-3426 eric_pauley@ncsu.edu
Ronallo, Jason Associate Head, Digital Library Initiatives (919) 513-3778 jason_ronallo@ncsu.edu
Tebbe, Heidi NCSU Libraries Fellow (919) 515-1199 hjtebbe@ncsu.edu
Thornton, Trevor Business and Technology Applications Analyst (919) 515-7286 trthorn2@ncsu.edu
Wust, Markus Digital Collections and Preservation Librarian (919) 513-0743 markus_wust@ncsu.edu