Staff Directory

← Return

Acquisitions & Discovery

Name Title Phone Email
Applegate, David University Library Technician (919) 515-9679 dappleg@ncsu.edu
Bell, Liz University Libary Technician (919) 515-3732 liz_bell@ncsu.edu
Blackley, Flora University Library Technician (919) 515-2604 flordeliza_blackley@ncsu.edu
Chance, Terri University Library Technician (919) 515-4067 terri_chance@ncsu.edu
Collins, Maria Head, Acquisitions and Discovery (919) 515-3188 maria_collins@ncsu.edu
Craciun, Zorica University Library Technician (919) 515-4089 zorica_craciun@ncsu.edu
Dale, Marianne University Library Technician (919) 515-5694 marianne_dale@ncsu.edu
Gadison, Jackie University Library Technician (919) 513-6406 jackie_gadison@ncsu.edu
Gagliardi, Ruth University Library Specialist (919) 515-6329 ruth_gagliardi@ncsu.edu
Hanson, Eric Electronic Resources Librarian (919) 515-3312 emhanso2@ncsu.edu
Harrington, Matt University Library Technician (919) 515-6099 mdharrin@ncsu.edu
Heet, Benjamin Electronic Resources Librarian (919) 515-6131 bjheet@ncsu.edu
Hutchins, Christenna University Library Specialist (919) 513-1530 christenna_markley@ncsu.edu
King, Beverly University Library Technician (919) 515-4078 beverly_king@ncsu.edu
Loomis, Rob University Library Technician (919) 515-4094 rob_loomis@ncsu.edu
Madden, Lisa University Library Specialist (919) 515-2669 lisa_madden@ncsu.edu
Minchew, Tessa Electronic Resources Librarian (919) 515-5182 tlminche@ncsu.edu
Pascale, Christee Associate Head, Acquisitions & Discovery (Monographs) (919) 513-3833 christee_pascale@ncsu.edu
Pennell, Charley Principal Cataloger for Continuing Resources (919) 515-2743 charles_pennell@ncsu.edu
Serxner, David University Library Technician (919) 513-3355 david_serxner@ncsu.edu
Smith-Davis, Renee' University Library Technician (919) 515-3156 renee_smiith-davis@ncsu.edu
Thurston, Sharon University Library Technician (919) 513-0428 sharon_thurston@ncsu.edu
Weinberg, Barbara University Library Technician (919) 515-4098 barbara_weinberg@ncsu.edu
Wilson, Kristen Associate Head, Acquisitions and Discovery (Serials) (919) 513-3354 kristen_wilson@ncsu.edu