Staff Directory

← Return

Access and Delivery Services

Name Title Phone Email
Adams, Tina University Library Technician (919) 513-3054 tina_adams@ncsu.edu
Amundson, Stacey University Library Technician (919) 513-8267 stacey_amundson@ncsu.edu
Brand, A.R. University Library Technician (919) 515-3187 arthur_brand@ncsu.edu
Clossey, Brian University Library Technician (919) 513-3726 brian_clossey@ncsu.edu
Downey, Jacob University Library Technician (919) 513-0443 jacob_downey@ncsu.edu
Edwards, Michael University Library Technician (919) 513-3727 mwedwards@ncsu.edu
Hawkins, Dan University Library Technician (919) 513-7191 dan_hawkins@ncsu.edu
Jones, Thomas University Library Technician (919) 515-4182 tljones8@ncsu.edu
Kimber, Andre University Library Technician (919) 515-3254 apkimber@ncsu.edu
Kress, Nancy Head, Access and Delivery Services (919) 515-0794 nancy_kress@ncsu.edu
Nickels, Abigail University Library Technician (919) 515-3410 arhall2@ncsu.edu
Piraneo, Carl University Library Technician (919) 515-3599 carl_piraneo@ncsu.edu
Prince, Christina University Library Technician (919) 515-3372 christina_prince@ncsu.edu
Pugsley, Brian University Library Technician (919) 513-8265 brian_pugsley@ncsu.edu
Reddy, William University Library Technician (919) 513-3661 william_reddy@ncsu.edu
Reher, Alex University Library Technician (919) 513-0444 apreher@ncsu.edu
Shaip, Leslie University Library Technician (919) 515-0915 leshaip@ncsu.edu
Spakowski, Jay University Library Technician (919) 513-3730 jay_spakowski@ncsu.edu
Thompson, Sydney Assoc Head, Access and Delivery Services (919) 513-3586 slthomp5@ncsu.edu
Wallace, Michael University Library Technician (919) 515-3594 michael_wallace@ncsu.edu
Wilson, Gary University Library Technician (919) 515-2116 gary_wilson@ncsu.edu
Wright, Gilda University Library Technician (919) 513-3694 gilda_wright@ncsu.edu