Staff Directory

← Return

Special Collections Research Center

Name Title Phone Email
Thayer, Gwynn Assoc Head and Curator, Special Collections (919) 513-3315 gathayer@ncsu.edu
Bishir, Catherine Curator of Architecture Special Collections (919) 513-0475 catherine_bishir@ncsu.edu
Dietz, Brian Digital Program Librarian for Special Collections (919) 515-9059 brian_dietz@ncsu.edu
Brown, Eli Head, Special Collections Research Center (919) 515-8119 eleanor_brown@ncsu.edu
Sellars, Linda Head, Technical Services for Special Collections (919) 515-8120 linda_sellars@ncsu.edu
Lanier, Meaghan Library Associate (919) 513-3943 mrlanier@ncsu.edu
Jacobson, Rachel Library Associate (919) 513-3943 rmjacobs@ncsu.edu
Evans Groth, Jason NCSU Libraries Fellow (919) 515-5881 jevansg@ncsu.edu
Ferris, Virginia NCSU Libraries Fellow (919) 515-2603 vlferris@ncsu.edu
Kosmerick, Todd University Archivist (919) 513-3673 todd_kosmerick@ncsu.edu
Dorin-Black, Cathy University Library Specialist (919) 515-7467 cathy_dorin-black@ncsu.edu
Abraham, Laura University Library Technician (919) 513-0966 laura_abraham@ncsu.edu
Baker, Jennifer University Library Technician (919) 513-0131 jlbaker2@ncsu.edu