Staff Directory

← Return

Collection Management

Name Title Phone Email
Vickery, John Analytics Coordinator & Collection Manager for Social Sciences (919) 513-0344 john_vickery@ncsu.edu
Orcutt, Darby Assistant Head, Collection Management (919) 513-0364 dcorcutt@ncsu.edu
Currie, Debbie Collection Manager for Agriculture & Environmental Sciences (919) 515-7556 debbie_currie@ncsu.edu
Sotak, Bob Collection Manager for Life Sciences (919) 515-8515 bob_sotak@ncsu.edu
Pozo, Orion Collection Manager, Engineering (919) 515-7557 orion@ncsu.edu
Davis, Hilary Interim Head of Collection Management and Director of Research Data Services (919) 513-0654 hilary_davis@ncsu.edu
Bennett, Shaun Library Technician (919) 515-3833 sbennet@ncsu.edu
O'Connell, Brendan NCSU Libraries Fellow bcoconn2@ncsu.edu
McRobbie, Josephine NCSU Libraries Fellow (919) 513-2118 jemcrobb@ncsu.edu
Tebbe, Heidi NCSU Libraries Fellow hjtebbe@ncsu.edu