Staff Directory

← Return

W

Name Title Department Phone Email
Wallace, Michael University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 515-3594 michael_wallace@ncsu.edu
Weinberg, Barbara University Library Technician Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 515-4098 barbara_weinberg@ncsu.edu
Whitman, Betsy University Library Technician Veterinary Medicine Library (919) 513-6408 eewhitma@ncsu.edu
Williams, Scott Systems Programmer/Specialist Information Technology (919) 513-0130 sdwilli3@ncsu.edu
Wilson, Gary University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 515-2116 gary_wilson@ncsu.edu
Wilson, Kristen Associate Head, Acquisitions and Discovery (Serials) Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 513-3354 kristen_wilson@ncsu.edu
Wisecup, Erica Library Associate Administration (919) 515-7188 erica_wisecup@ncsu.edu
Woodbury, David Associate Head, User Experience User Experience (919) 513-7192 david_woodbury@ncsu.edu
Woody, Wes Technology Support Analyst Information Technology (919) 513-7701 wesley_woody@ncsu.edu
Wright, Gilda University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 513-3694 gilda_wright@ncsu.edu
Wust, Markus Digital Collections and Preservation Librarian Digital Library Initiatives (919) 513-0743 markus_wust@ncsu.edu