Staff Directory

Enter Last Name, First Name OR a Single Name (eg John)

Browse Alphabetical List  |  return to search page

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Full list



T

Name Title Department Phone Email
Thayer, Gwynn Assoc Head and Curator, Special Collections Special Collections Research Center (919) 513-3315 gathayer@ncsu.edu
Thibodeaux, Wesley Systems Programmer/Specialist Information Technology (919) 513-3601 wesley_thibodeaux@ncsu.edu
Thompson, Sydney Assoc Head, Access and Delivery Services Access and Delivery Services (919) 513-3586 slthomp5@ncsu.edu
Thornton, Trevor Business and Technology Applications Analyst Digital Library Initiatives (919) 515-7286 trthorn2@ncsu.edu
Thurston, Sharon University Library Technician Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 513-0428 sharon_thurston@ncsu.edu
Tonelli, Chris Assistant to the Director Administration (919) 515-7188 catonell@ncsu.edu
Tourino, Greg Associate Director, Centennial Campus Research Services Centennial Campus Research Services (919) 513-3862 greg_tourino@ncsu.edu
Tucker, Dan Technology Support Specialist Information Technology (919) 515-8053 dan_tucker@ncsu.edu
Tully, David University Library Technician Research and Information Services (919) 515-2525 dltully@ncsu.edu
Tyo, Travis Director of Operational Project Management Building Services (919) 513-0236 travis_tyo@ncsu.edu

[ Return ]