Staff Directory

Enter Last Name, First Name OR a Single Name (eg John)

Browse Alphabetical List  |  return to search page

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Full list



S

Name Title Department Phone Email
Smith, Teri Accounting Technician Finance and Business (919) 515-5339 tgsmith6@ncsu.edu
Scott, Wendy Associate Director for Organizational Design and Learning Administration (919) 515-7188 wendy_scott@ncsu.edu
Sotak, Bob Collection Manager for Life Sciences Collection Management (919) 515-8515 bob_sotak@ncsu.edu
Samuels, Chuck Director of Publications External Relations (919) 515-5882 charles_samuels@ncsu.edu
Stuart, Jacob Facilities Maintenance Technician-Building Building Services (919) 515-4309 jdstuar2@ncsu.edu
Sellars, Linda Head, Technical Services for Special Collections Special Collections Research Center (919) 515-8120 linda_sellars@ncsu.edu
Seagraves, Chadwick Library Technology Services Leader Information Technology (919) 515-3855 chadwick_seagraves@ncsu.edu
Serxner, David University Library Technician Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 513-3355 david_serxner@ncsu.edu
Stringham, Marihelen University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 515-2116 marihelen_stringham@ncsu.edu
Schmidt, Emily University Library Technician Preservation (919) 513-0682 emily_schmidt@ncsu.edu
Silcox, Sharon University Library Technician Design Library (919) 515-2207 sharon_silcox@ncsu.edu
Spakowski, Jay University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 513-3730 jay_spakowski@ncsu.edu
Smith-Davis, Renee' University Library Technician Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 515-3156 renee_smiith-davis@ncsu.edu
Shaip, Leslie University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 515-0915 leshaip@ncsu.edu

[ Return ]