Staff Directory

← Return

R

Name Title Department Phone Email
Reynolds, Julia Administrative Support Specialist Administration (919) 515-7110 joreynol@ncsu.edu
Raschke, Greg Associate Director for Collections and Scholarly Communication Administration (919) 515-7188 greg_raschke@ncsu.edu
Ruth, Lisa Associate Head for Recruiting and Visitor Relations Personnel Services (919) 515-8590 lisa_ruth@ncsu.edu
Ronallo, Jason Associate Head, Digital Library Initiatives Digital Library Initiatives (919) 513-3778 jason_ronallo@ncsu.edu
Ramaswamy, Mohan Associate Head, Research & Graduate Services Research and Information Services (919) 513-3157 mohan_ramaswamy@ncsu.edu
Raitz, Jason Business and Technology Applications Technician Information Technology (919) 513-1102 jason_raitz@ncsu.edu
Rogers, Adam Emerging Technology Services Librarian User Experience (919) 515-1880 adam_rogers@ncsu.edu
Renda, Molly Exhibits Program Librarian Exhibits Program (919) 513-8027 molly_renda@ncsu.edu
Rucker, Rob Head, Research and Information Services Research and Information Services (919) 513-3657 rob_rucker@ncsu.edu
Rodgers, Shirley Information Technology Manager Information Technology (919) 515-7097 shirley_rodgers@ncsu.edu
Ross, Scott Information Technology Manager NC LIVE (919) 513-3258 scott_ross@ncsu.edu
Reddy, William University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 513-3661 william_reddy@ncsu.edu
Reher, Alex University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 513-0444 apreher@ncsu.edu