Staff Directory

← Return

P

Name Title Department Phone Email
Prevo, Calli Administrative Support Specialist Administration (919) 515-7110 ceprevo@ncsu.edu
Pascale, Christee Associate Head, Acquisitions & Discovery (Monographs) Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 513-3833 christee_pascale@ncsu.edu
Pozo, Orion Collection Manager, Engineering Collection Management (919) 515-7557 orion@ncsu.edu
Petermann, Deborah Executive Assistant Administration (919) 515-7188 deborah_petermann@ncsu.edu
Privette, Glenn Facilities Maintenance Technician Building Services (919) 515-5030 bgprivet@ncsu.edu
Peak, Margaret Interim Director, Planning and Research Planning and Research (919) 513-7237 margaret_peak@ncsu.edu
Pennell, Charley Principal Cataloger for Continuing Resources Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 515-2743 charles_pennell@ncsu.edu
Pauley, Eric Technology Support Specialist Digital Library Initiatives (919) 513-3426 eric_pauley@ncsu.edu
Pearce, Dawn Technology Support Specialist Information Technology (919) 515-9562 dawn_pearce@ncsu.edu
Pauley, Susan Technology Support Technician Information Technology (919) 515-0808 susan_pauley@ncsu.edu
Piraneo, Carl University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 515-3599 carl_piraneo@ncsu.edu
Pommerich, John University Library Technician User Experience (919) 513-7114 john_pommerich@ncsu.edu
Prince, Christina University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 515-3372 christina_prince@ncsu.edu
Pugsley, Brian University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 513-8265 brian_pugsley@ncsu.edu