Staff Directory

← Return

M

Name Title Department Phone Email
Morton, June Accounting Technician Finance and Business (919) 515-9105 june_morton@ncsu.edu
Morris, Jill Assistant Director, NC LIVE NC LIVE (919) 513-0447 jillian_robinson@ncsu.edu
Minchew, Tessa Electronic Resources Librarian Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 515-5182 tlminche@ncsu.edu
Morris, Steve Head, Digital Library Initiatives and Digital Projects Digital Library Initiatives (919) 515-1361 steven_morris@ncsu.edu
McRobbie, Josephine NCSU Libraries Fellow Collection Management (919) 513-2118 jemcrobb@ncsu.edu
  Research and Information Services (919) 513-2118
Maurer, Nellie Recruiting Specialist Personnel Services (919) 513-3394 nymaurer@ncsu.edu
Moose, Jordan Support Services Associate Building Services (919) 515-2170 jbmoose3@ncsu.edu
Madden, Lisa University Library Specialist Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 515-2669 lisa_madden@ncsu.edu
Minick, Melvalee University Library Technician Preservation (919) 513-4395 melvalee_minick@ncsu.edu
Mathews, Mara University Library Technician User Experience (919) 515-4474 mara_mathews@ncsu.edu
McCraney, Ashley University Library Technician User Experience (919) 513-0850 ajmccran@ncsu.edu
Morris, Charlie User Experience Development Librarian User Experience (919) 513-2046 charlie_morris@ncsu.edu