Staff Directory

Enter Last Name, First Name OR a Single Name (eg John)

Browse Alphabetical List  |  return to search page

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Full list



M

Name Title Department Phone Email
Madden, Lisa University Library Specialist Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 515-2669 lisa_madden@ncsu.edu
Mathews, Mara University Library Technician User Experience (919) 515-4474 mara_mathews@ncsu.edu
McCraney, Ashley University Library Technician User Experience (919) 513-0850 ajmccran@ncsu.edu
Minchew, Tessa Electronic Resources Librarian Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 515-5182 tlminche@ncsu.edu
Minick, Melvalee University Library Technician Preservation (919) 513-4395 melvalee_minick@ncsu.edu
Moose, Jordan Support Services Associate Building Services (919) 515-2170 jbmoose3@ncsu.edu
Morris, Steve Head, Digital Library Initiatives and Digital Projects Digital Library Initiatives (919) 515-1361 steven_morris@ncsu.edu
Morris, Charlie Web Development Librarian User Experience (919) 513-2046 charlie_morris@ncsu.edu
Morris, Jill Assistant Director, NC LIVE NC LIVE (919) 513-0447 jillian_robinson@ncsu.edu
Morton, June Accounting Technician Finance and Business (919) 515-9105 june_morton@ncsu.edu

[ Return ]