Staff Directory

Enter Last Name, First Name OR a Single Name (eg John)

Browse Alphabetical List  |  return to search page

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Full list



L

Name Title Department Phone Email
Lynema, Emily Associate Head, Information Technology Information Technology (919) 513-8031 emily_lynema@ncsu.edu
Lown, Cory Digital Technologies Development Librarian Digital Library Initiatives (919) 513-2309 cory_lown@ncsu.edu
Lai, Adrienne Emerging Technology Services Librarian User Experience (919) 513-2118 adrienne_lai@ncsu.edu
Lindstrom, Jessica Human Resources Specialist Personnel Services (919) 515-3527 jmlinds3@ncsu.edu
Lanier, Meaghan Library Associate Special Collections Research Center (919) 513-3943 mrlanier@ncsu.edu
Levine, Cindy Research Librarian for the Humanities Research and Information Services (919) 515-2915 cindy_levine@ncsu.edu
Lee, Maurice Support Services Associate Building Services (919) 515-3604 maurice_lee@ncsu.edu
Lu, Julie Technology Support Analyst Information Technology (919) 513-3542 julie_lu@ncsu.edu
Loomis, Rob University Library Technician Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 515-4094 rob_loomis@ncsu.edu
Langdon, Kyle University Library Technician User Experience (919) 515-0797 kmlangdo@ncsu.edu

[ Return ]