Staff Directory

← Return

D

Name Title Department Phone Email
Downey, Jacob University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 513-0443 jacob_downey@ncsu.edu
Dale, Marianne University Library Technician Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 515-5694 marianne_dale@ncsu.edu
Deaton, Patrick Associate Director, Learning Spaces and Capital Management Administration (919) 515-7188 patrick_deaton@ncsu.edu
Derosier, Tom Facilities Maintenance Technician Building Services (919) 515-7945 tderosi@ncsu.edu
Davis, Hilary Interim Head of Collection Management and Director of Research Data Services Collection Management (919) 513-0654 hilary_davis@ncsu.edu
DeWitt, Karen Director, Design Library Design Library (919) 513-3860 karen_dewitt@ncsu.edu
Davidson, Bret Digital Technologies Development Librarian Digital Library Initiatives (919) 513-3917 bret_davidson@ncsu.edu
Davis, Matt Data Curation Fellow Digital Library Initiatives (919) 513-7080 medavis8@ncsu.edu
Droll, Leia Director, Friends of the Library Friends of the Library (919) 513-7033 ledroll@ncsu.edu
Dorsey , Sandy Technology Support Analyst Information Technology (919) 515-8838 sandy_dorsey@ncsu.edu
DeFoor, David Technology Support Analyst Information Technology (919) 513-3961 david_defoor@ncsu.edu
Dooley, Sarah NC LIVE Web and User Experience Development Librarian NC LIVE (919) 513-2915 sedooley@ncsu.edu
Day, Deanna Visitor Experience Librarian Personnel Services (919) 515-0183 dmday2@ncsu.edu
Duckett, Kim Associate Head, Digital Technologies & Learning Research and Information Services (919) 513-3653 kim_duckett@ncsu.edu
Dietz, Brian Digital Program Librarian for Special Collections Special Collections Research Center (919) 515-9059 brian_dietz@ncsu.edu
Dorin-Black, Cathy University Library Specialist Special Collections Research Center (919) 515-7467 cathy_dorin-black@ncsu.edu