Staff Directory

Enter Last Name, First Name OR a Single Name (eg John)

Browse Alphabetical List  |  return to search page

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Full list



C

Name Title Department Phone Email
Clossey, Brian University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 513-3726 brian_clossey@ncsu.edu
Craciun, Zorica University Library Technician Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 515-4089 zorica_craciun@ncsu.edu
Collins, Maria Head, Acquisitions and Discovery Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 515-3188 maria_collins@ncsu.edu
Chance, Terri University Library Technician Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 515-4067 terri_chance@ncsu.edu
Chapman, Jamie Facilities Maintenance Supervisor Building Services (919) 515-5030 james_chapman@ncsu.edu
Chang, Bertha Research Librarian for Engineering Centennial Campus Research Services (919) 515-0886 bertha_chang@ncsu.edu
Currie, Debbie Collection Manager for Agriculture & Environmental Sciences Collection Management (919) 515-7556 debbie_currie@ncsu.edu
Cross, Will Director, Copyright and Digital Scholarship Copyright and Digital Scholarship Center (919) 513-2416 william_cross@ncsu.edu
Casden, Jason Lead Librarian, Digital Services Development Digital Library Initiatives (919) 513-0701 jason_casden@ncsu.edu
Carpenter, Phyllis Accountant Finance and Business (919) 515-9585 phyllis_carpenter@ncsu.edu
Constabaris, Adam Business and Technology Applications Specialist Information Technology (919) 515-1354 adam_constabaris@ncsu.edu
Ciccone, Karen Director Natural Resources Library & Research Librarian for Science Informatics Natural Resources Library (919) 515-3513 karen_ciccone@ncsu.edu
Campbell, Erin University Library Technician Natural Resources Library (919) 513-2183 ehcampbe@ncsu.edu
Craig, Sarah University Library Specialist Research and Information Services (919) 515-2289 sarah_craig@ncsu.edu

[ Return ]