Staff Directory

← Return

B

Name Title Department Phone Email
Bishir, Catherine Curator of Architecture Special Collections Special Collections Research Center (919) 513-0475 catherine_bishir@ncsu.edu
Blessing, Laura Director, Personnel Management Personnel Services (919) 513-3251 laura_blessing@ncsu.edu
Brown, Eli Head, Special Collections Research Center Special Collections Research Center (919) 515-8119 eleanor_brown@ncsu.edu
Boyer, Josh Head, User Experience User Experience (919) 513-3655 josh_boyer@ncsu.edu
Breen, Sarah Library Associate Special Collections Research Center (919) 513-1652 sburnha@ncsu.edu
Bennett, Shaun Library Technician Collection Management (919) 515-3833 sbennet@ncsu.edu
Beswick, Kevin NCSU Libraries Fellow Information Technology (919) 513-2614 kdbeswic@ncsu.edu
  Digital Library Initiatives (919) 513-2612
Bradway, Jamie Preservation Librarian Preservation (919) 513-7018 jamie_bradway@ncsu.edu
Berkowitz, Jodi Project Librarian for the Animal Welfare and Animal Rights Collection Special Collections Research Center (919) 513-7188 jmberkow@ncsu.edu
Bagby, Bob Systems Programmer/Specialist Information Technology (919) 515-5768 bob_bagby@ncsu.edu
Brafford, Brent Technology Support Analyst External Relations (919) 513-3010 brent_brafford@ncsu.edu
Berkhoff, Herman Technology Support Specialist Information Technology (919) 513-7110 herman_berkhoff@ncsu.edu
Burke, Anne Undergraduate Instruction and Outreach Librarian Research and Information Services (919) 513-7426 anne_burke@ncsu.edu
Bell, Liz University Libary Technician Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 515-3732 liz_bell@ncsu.edu
Burris Walton, Kellie University Library Technician Design Library (919) 515-2207 kellie_burris_walton@ncsu.edu
Blackley, Flora University Library Technician Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 515-2604 flordeliza_blackley@ncsu.edu
Brand, A.R. University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 515-3187 arthur_brand@ncsu.edu
Baker, Jennifer University Library Technician Special Collections Research Center (919) 513-0131 jlbaker2@ncsu.edu
Brenny, Barbara Visual Resources Librarian Design Library (919) 515-2207 barbara_brenny@ncsu.edu
Ballard, Angie Web Services Management Librarian User Experience (919) 515-3708 angie_ballard@ncsu.edu