Staff Directory

Enter Last Name, First Name OR a Single Name (eg John)

Browse Alphabetical List  |  return to search page

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Full list



A

Name Title Department Phone Email
Abraham, Laura University Library Technician Special Collections Research Center (919) 513-0966 laura_abraham@ncsu.edu
Adams, Tina University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 513-3054 tina_adams@ncsu.edu
Alpi, Kristine Director, William Rand Kenan, Jr. Library of Veterinary Medicine Veterinary Medicine Library (919) 513-6219 kristine_alpi@ncsu.edu
Amundson, Stacey University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 513-8267 stacey_amundson@ncsu.edu
Anderson, Eric University Library Technician Research and Information Services (919) 515-5757 eric_anderson@ncsu.edu
Antelman, Kristin Associate Director for the Digital Library Administration (919) 515-7188 kristin_antelman@ncsu.edu
Applegate, David University Library Technician Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 515-9679 dappleg@ncsu.edu
Argentati, Carolyn Deputy Director of Libraries Administration (919) 515-7188 carolyn_argentati@ncsu.edu
Arora, Nitin NC LIVE Digital Projects Librarian NC LIVE (919) 513-3257 nitin_arora@ncsu.edu

[ Return ]