Staff Directory

← Return

A

Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams, Tina University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 513-3054 tina_adams@ncsu.edu
Amundson, Stacey University Library Technician Access and Delivery Services (919) 513-8267 stacey_amundson@ncsu.edu
Applegate, David University Library Technician Acquisitions & Discovery (919) 515-9679 dappleg@ncsu.edu
Argentati, Carolyn Deputy Director of Libraries Administration (919) 515-7188 carolyn_argentati@ncsu.edu
Arora, Nitin NC LIVE Digital Projects Librarian NC LIVE (919) 513-3257 nitin_arora@ncsu.edu
Anderson, Eric University Library Technician Research and Information Services (919) 515-5757 eric_anderson@ncsu.edu
Abraham, Laura University Library Technician Special Collections Research Center (919) 513-0966 laura_abraham@ncsu.edu
Alpi, Kristine Director, William Rand Kenan, Jr. Library of Veterinary Medicine Veterinary Medicine Library (919) 513-6219 kristine_alpi@ncsu.edu