Skip to Quick Links BarSkip to Page Content
NCSU Libraries
Search the Collection
Browse Subjects
Services
Library Information
Community
News & Events
Search the Collection
Get Answers Now

Databases: Alphabetical List

1-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Saccharomyces genome database (SGD) - (more info)

Safari Tech Books Online - (more info)

Safety science & risk abstracts - (more info)

SBRnet - (more info)

Science citation index expanded - (more info)

Science fiction and fantasy research database - (more info)

Science in the nineteenth-century periodical - (more info)

Science reference center - (more info)

Science.gov - (more info)

SciFinder Scholar - (more info)

serials directory - (more info)

Shelter pages - (more info)

Sigma-Aldrich - (more info)

SimplyMap - (more info)

Smithsonian global sound for libraries - (more info)

Social sciences citation index - (more info)

Social sciences in forestry - (more info)

Social services abstracts - (more info)

Social work abstracts - (more info)

Social work abstracts - (more info)

Social work abstracts plus - (more info)

Sociological abstracts - (more info)

Solid state and superconductivity abstracts - (more info)

SORA, searchable ornithological research archive - (more info)

SourceOECD - (more info)

SPIE digital library - (more info)

SPORTDiscus - (more info)

Standard & Poor's Net advantage - (more info)

Stanford encyclopedia of philosophy - (more info)

Stanford Public Information Retrieval System (SPIRES) High Energy Physics (HEP) Database - (more info)

STAT-USA/Internet - (more info)

STEPsheet - (more info)

Sustainability science abstracts - (more info)

Synthesis digital library of engineering and computer science - (more info)

Systematic entomology, NC State AgNIC - (more info)

NCSU Libraries Copyright | Disclaimer | Accessibility | Text Only | Contact Us | Staff Only NC State University