D. H. Hill Library - Makerspace - Fall 2017 [Closed 08/19-12/31Sat]

Library

  • D. H. Hill Library

Service

  • Makerspace

Exception

No

Hours

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 00:00
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 00:00

Semester

  • Fall 2017

Closed

24 Hours

0

Exam Hours

0

Open to midnight?

0

By Appointment Only

0

Adverse Weather

0