Veterinary Medicine Library - General - Fall 2017 [Sun]

Library

  • Veterinary Medicine Library

Service

  • General

Exception

No

Hours

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 11:00 to 22:00

Semester

  • Fall 2017

Closed

24 Hours

0

Exam Hours

0

Open to midnight?

0

By Appointment Only

0

Adverse Weather

0