Selected Tests and Measurements Resources in D. H. Hill
Library
Reference Books
Dictionary of Psychological Testing, Assessment and Treatment. D. H. Hill
Reference: BF 176.S78 1996
Directory of Unpublished Experimental Mental Measures. D. H. Hill Reference:
BF431.D49 (v.1-7)
Gender Roles: A Handbook of Tests and Measures. D. H. Hill Reference: HM253.B43
1990
Handbook of Multicultural Assessment. D. H. Hill Reference: BF176.H36 2001
The Handbook of Psychological Testing. D. H. Hill Reference: BF176.K575
2000
Handbook of Sexuality-Related Measures. D. H. Hill Reference: HQ60 .H36
1998
Handbook of Tests and Measurement in Education and the Social Sciences.
D. H. Hill Reference: LB3051.L4543 2000
Measures of Personality and Social Psychological Attitudes. D. H. Hill
Reference: BF698.4 M38 1990
Mental Measurements Yearbook. D. H. Hill Reference: BF431 .M435
Major Psychological Assessment Instruments. D. H. Hill Reference: BF176.M35
1996
Motivation and Personality: Handbook of Thematic Content Analysis. DH
Hill Reference: BF503.M665 1992
Personality Tests and Reviews. D. H. Hill Reference: BF 698.5 B87
Psychological Testing. D. H. Hill Reference: BF176.A5 1997
Psychware Sourcebook. D. H. Hill Reference: BF176.2 .K78 1993
Test Critiques. V.1-V.10.
D. H. Hill Reference: BF 176.T419
Tests. D. H. Hill Reference: BF176.T43 1997
Tests in Print.
D. H. Hill Reference: BF431 .M4352 1999
Journals
Applied Psychological Measurement [V.1 (1977)- Current] D. H. Hill Library:
BF39.A66
Educational and Psychological Measurement [V.1 (1941)- Current]
D. H. Hill Library: BF431.A2 E3
Journal of Educational Measurement [V.1 (1964)- Current] DH
Hill Library: LB3051.J69
Psychological Assessment [V.1 (1989)- Current] D. H. Hill Library:
RC469.P79
Librarian Contact Information
|