List of Selected Tests and Measurements Resources in the NCSU Libraries: Test and Measurement Resources Research Guide
Search the NCSU Libraries Online Catalog. The catalog is searchable by author, title, subject and keyword. When conducting subject heading searches, try using some of the following:
- Educational tests and measurements
- Psychological tests
- Scaling (Social sciences)
- Examinations -- validity
- Intelligence tests
- Personality tests
- Social surveys
- Instrument name [Example: Minnesota Multiphasic Personality Inventory]
- Dictionary of Psychological Testing, Assessment and Treatment. Online
- Directory of Unpublished Experimental Mental Measures. D. H. Hill Reference: BF431.D49
- Gender Roles: A Handbook of Tests and Measures. D. H. Hill Reference: HM253.B43
- Handbook of Marketing Scales: Multi-item Measures for Marketing and Consumer Behavior Research. D. H. Hill Reference: HF5415.3 .B323
- Handbook of Multicultural Assessment.
- The Handbook of Psychological Testing.
- Handbook of Sexuality-Related Measures.
- Handbook of Tests and Measurement in Education and the Social Sciences. D. H. Hill Reference: LB3051.L4543
- Measures of Personality and Social Psychological Attitudes. D. H. Hill Reference: BF698.4 M38
- Mental Measurements Yearbook. D. H. Hill Reference: BF431 .M435 Also available online with Tests in Print.
- Major Psychological Assessment Instruments. D. H. Hill Reference: BF176.M35
- Motivation and Personality: Handbook of Thematic Content Analysis.
- Psychological Testing.
- Psychware Sourcebook.
- SAGE handbook of public opinion research.
- Test Critiques. V.1-V.10. D. H. Hill Reference: BF 176.T419
- Tests in Print. D. H. Hill Reference: BF431 .M4352 Also available online with Mental Measurements Yearbook.
- Applied Psychological Measurement [V.1 (1977)- Current] D. H. Hill Library: BF39.A66
- Educational and Psychological Measurement [V.1 (1941)- Current] D. H. Hill Library: BF431.A2 E3
- Journal of Educational Measurement [V.1 (1964)- 2009; Online is Current] DH Hill Library: LB3051.J69
- Psychological Assessment [V.1 (1989)- Current] D. H. Hill Library: RC469.P79