Skip to Quick Links BarSkip to Page Content
NCSU Libraries
Search the Collection
Browse Subjects
Services
Library Information
Community
News & Events
Browse Subjects
Get Answers Now

Home: NUTRITION

Reference Sources
Literature Guides
Encyclopedias
Dictionaries
Handbooks
Food Composition and Nutrition Tables

Finding Journal Articles

Print Indexes and Abstracts

Finding Books

U.S. Government Information and U.S. Patents

Nutrition Information on the Internet
Internet Gateways and General Guides
Government Agencies
Cooperative Extension
Organizations and Nutrition Departments
Research Grants and Projects
Other Databases and Trade Catalogs
Full Text Resources

Nutrition Research Guide

See alsoSee also

Librarian: Carol Vreeland

This guide is designed to introduce you to some of the sources of nutrition information currently available in the NCSU Libraries. It is not meant to be exhaustive. For additional assistance, contact the following: D. H. Hill Library Reference Desk (919-515-2935); Ask a Librarian (reference assistance via e-mail or online chat); Carol Vreeland, subject specialist for Agriculture and Life Sciences.


Librarian Contact Information


Warning: ldap_bind() [function.ldap-bind]: Unable to bind to server: Can't contact LDAP server in /var/www/live/htdocs/guides/includes/contact.php on line 6

Warning: ldap_search() [function.ldap-search]: Search: Can't contact LDAP server in /var/www/live/htdocs/guides/includes/contact.php on line 9

Warning: ldap_sort() expects parameter 2 to be resource, boolean given in /var/www/live/htdocs/guides/includes/contact.php on line 10

Warning: ldap_get_entries(): supplied argument is not a valid ldap result resource in /var/www/live/htdocs/guides/includes/contact.php on line 11
No results.
NCSU Libraries Copyright | Disclaimer | Accessibility | Text Only | Contact Us | Staff Only NC State University