Skip to Quick Links BarSkip to Page Content
NCSU Libraries
Search the Collection
Browse Subjects
Services
Library Information
Community
News & Events
Browse Subjects
Get Answers Now

Home: HORTICULTURE

Print Resources

Electronic Journals

Web Sites

Organizations

Course Descriptions

Horticulture Research Guide

Selected Print Resources

Dictionary of horticulture / the National Gardening Association ; produced by the Philip Lief Group, Inc.
D. H. Hill Reference Collection SB317.58 .D53 1996

Index of garden plants / Mark Griffiths.
D. H. Hill Reference Collection SB407 .G75 1994

The New York Botanical Garden illustrated encyclopedia of horticulture / Thomas H. Everett.
D. H. Hill Reference Collection SB317.58 .E94

North Carolina Botanical Garden newsletter.
D. H. Hill NC Documents G25 707

The garden plants encyclopedia / Klaas T. Noordhuis ; with David Tomlinson.
D. H. Hill Library SB403.2 .N66 1998

The American Horticultural Society encyclopedia of gardening / editor-in-chief, Christopher Brickell, editor-in-chief, American Horticultural Society, Elvin McDonald, consulting editor, Trevor Cole.
D. H. Hill Library SB450.95 .A45 1993

Ainsworth & Bisby's dictionary of the fungi.
D. H. Hill Reference Collection QK603 .A5 1995

Encyclopedia of Border Plants
D. H. Hill Reference Collection SB424 .D55 1997

Encyclopedia of Perennials
D. H. Hill Reference Collection SB434 .W66 1992


Librarian Contact Information

NCSU Libraries Copyright | Disclaimer | Accessibility | Text Only | Contact Us | Staff Only NC State University