Skip to Quick Links BarSkip to Page Content
NCSU Libraries
Search the Collection
Browse Subjects
Services
Library Information
Community
News & Events
Browse Subjects
Get Answers Now

Grant Resources in D. H. Hill Library

Title Location Call Number
America's New Foundations D. H. Hill Reference HV88.A45
Annual Register of Grant Support D. H. Hill Reference LB2338.A845
Corporate and Foundation Grants D. H. Hill Reference HG4028.C6 C66
Corporate Foundation Profiles D. H. Hill Reference HV97.A3 C64
Corporate Giving Directory D. H. Hill Reference HV97.A3 T29
Directory of Grants in the Humanities D. H. Hill Reference AZ188.U5 D56
Directory of International Corporate Giving in America and Abroad D. H. Hill Reference HG4028.C6 D57
Directory of Research Grants D. H. Hill Reference LB2338 .D5
Encyclopedia of Associations D. H. Hill Reference [DESK] HS17 .G320
Foundation Center's User-Friendly Guide D. H. Hill HV41.2.F66 1996
Foundation Directory D. H. Hill Reference AS911.A2 F65
Foundation Grants Index D. H. Hill Reference HV97.N4 F47
Foundation Reporter D. H. Hill Reference HV97.A3 T323
Guide to U.S. Foundations, their Trustees, Officers, and Donors D. H. Hill Reference AS911.A2 N37
Guidelines for Proposal Preparation and Application Procedures D. H. Hill Reference [DESK] LD3928.A54 1988
Locke, Lawrence F., et.al. Proposals that Work D. H. Hill Q180.55.P7 L63 2000
National Directory of Nonprofit Organizations D. H. Hill Reference [DESK] AS29.5.N38
North Carolina State Government Grant-in-aid Catalog. Current D. H. Hill HJ615 .N674
Ries, Joanne B. and Carl G. Leukefeld. Applying for Research Funding: Getting Started and Getting Funded. 1995 D. H. Hill
Ries, Joanne B. and Carl G. Leukefeld. The Research Funding Guidebook: Getting it, Managing it, & Renewing it. 1998. D. H. Hill HG177.R533 1998
Shirley, Anita Gunn. North Carolina Giving: The Directory of the State's Foundations D. H. Hill Reference HV98.N8 S55


Librarian Contact Information

NCSU Libraries Copyright | Disclaimer | Accessibility | Text Only | Contact Us | Staff Only NC State University