|
Home: AGRICULTURE
Reference
Literature Guides
Encyclopedias
Dictionaries
Handbooks, including NC Agricultural Chemicals Manual
Electronic Databases and Print Indexes
Statistics and Data
International
United States
North Carolina
Websites
Internet Gateways and General Guides
Government Agencies
Cooperative Extension
Other Organizations
Agricultural Markets and Analysis
Full Text Resources
Agricultural Experiment Station and Extension Publications (under construction)
|
Agriculture Research Guide
See also
This guide is designed to introduce you to some of the sources of general
agricultural information currently available in the NCSU Libraries. It is not
meant to be exhaustive. For additional assistance, contact the following: D.
H. Hill Library Reference Desk (919-515-2935); Ask
Us (reference assistance via e-mail or online chat); Carol
Vreeland, subject specialist for Agriculture.
For more information or assistance, contact:
Carol Vreeland, Associate Director,
William Rand Kenan, Jr. Library of Veterinary Medicine;
Library Liaison to Departments of Animal Science, Poultry Science, and Environmental & Molecular
Toxicology
Phone: 919-513-6823
Librarian Contact Information
Warning: ldap_bind() [function.ldap-bind]: Unable to bind to server: Can't contact LDAP server in /var/www/live/htdocs/guides/includes/contact.php on line 6
Warning: ldap_search() [function.ldap-search]: Search: Can't contact LDAP server in /var/www/live/htdocs/guides/includes/contact.php on line 9
Warning: ldap_sort() expects parameter 2 to be resource, boolean given in /var/www/live/htdocs/guides/includes/contact.php on line 10
Warning: ldap_get_entries(): supplied argument is not a valid ldap result resource in /var/www/live/htdocs/guides/includes/contact.php on line 11
No results.
|