Databases: Alphabetical List

1-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Safari Tech Books Online - (more info)

Sanborn Maps, Digital 1867-1970 - (more info)

Sanborn Maps, Digital 1867-1970. North Carolina - (more info)

Scholarly publications repository - (more info)

Science citation index expanded - (more info)

Science fiction and fantasy research database - (more info)

Science in the nineteenth-century periodical - (more info)

Science reference center - (more info)

ScienceDirect - (more info)

SciFinder Scholar - (more info)

SciVal Funding - (more info)

Searchasaurus - (more info)

Serials directory - (more info)

Seventeenth-eighteenth century Burney Collection newspapers - (more info)

Shelter pages - (more info)

Sigma-Aldrich - (more info)

SimplyMap - (more info)

Small business reference center - (more info)

Small engine repair reference center - (more info)

Social explorer - (more info)

Social sciences citation index - (more info)

Social services abstracts - (more info)

Social work abstracts - (more info)

Sociological abstracts - (more info)

Solid state and superconductivity abstracts - (more info)

South East Asian images & texts - (more info)

SPIE digital library - (more info)

SPORTDiscus - (more info)

Sports business research network - (more info)

Springer protocols - (more info)

SpringerLink - (more info)

SpringerMaterials - (more info)

Standard & Poor's netAdvantage - (more info)

Stanford Public Information Retrieval System (SPIRES) High Energy Physics (HEP) Database - (more info)

State papers online - (more info)

STEPsheet - (more info)

Stochastic processes in physics, chemistry, and biology - (more info)

Student research center - (more info)

Summon - (more info)

Sustainability science abstracts - (more info)

Systematic entomology, NC State AgNIC - (more info)