Databases: Alphabetical List

1-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ABC-CLIO ebook collection - (more info)

Academic search complete - (more info)

Academic video online - (more info)

Accessible Archives full-text databases - (more info)

ACM Digital Library - (more info)

Ad*Access - (more info)

Advertising redbooks.com - (more info)

Aerospace structural metals database (ASMD) - (more info)

African American women writers of the 19th century - (more info)

African-American Poetry (1750-1900) - (more info)

AgEcon search - (more info)

AGRICOLA - (more info)

AIDS & cancer research - (more info)

Algology, mycology & protozoology abstracts - (more info)

Aluminium industry abstracts - (more info)

America's historical newspapers - (more info)

America: History and Life - (more info)

American broadsides and ephemera. Series I - (more info)

American history in video - (more info)

American national biography - (more info)

American poetry (1600-1900) - (more info)

American slavery - (more info)

Animal behavior abstracts - (more info)

Animal drugs @ FDA - (more info)

Animal health and production compendium - (more info)

Année philologique on the Internet - (more info)

Anthropological index online - (more info)

Anthropological literature - (more info)

AnthroSource - (more info)

Aquaculture compendium - (more info)

Aquatic sciences & fisheries abstracts. Biological sciences & living resources Part 1 - (more info)

Aquatic sciences and fisheries abstracts (ASFA) - (more info)

Aquatic sciences and fisheries abstracts. Aquatic pollution and environmental quality Part 3 - (more info)

Aquatic sciences and fisheries abstracts. Ocean technology, policy and non-living resources Part 2 - (more info)

ArchiveGrid - (more info)

ArchivesUSA - (more info)

Art & architecture complete - (more info)

Art index - (more info)

Art index retrospective - (more info)

ARTFL project - (more info)

ArticleFirst - (more info)

Arts & humanities citation index - (more info)

ARTstor - (more info)

arXiv.org e-Print archive - (more info)

ASABE technical library - (more info)

ASEE Annual conference proceedings - (more info)

ASFA marine biotechnology abstracts - (more info)

ASTM standards and engineering digital library - (more info)

ATLA religion database - (more info)

Auto Repair reference center - (more info)

Avery index to architectural periodicals - (more info)